Photo Credit: Jason Belhumeur

Academic Awards Ceremony 2023

Mar 19 2023

By Jason Belhumeur

Master of Ceremonies
Dr. Charity Evans, Associate Dean, Academic

Opening Remarks
Elder Roland Duquette

Greetings from the College of Pharmacy and Nutrition
Dr. Jane Alcorn, Dean

Greetings from the University of Saskatchewan
Dr. Peter Stoicheff, President

Greetings from the Government of Saskatchewan
Honourable Gordon Wyant, K.C., Minister of Advanced Education


Dr. Charity Evans
Associate Dean, Academic

Dr. David Blackburn
Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Affairs

New Award Presentation
Mitakye Owasin Award in Pharmacy